e5d5b7302a · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-24 13:39:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?